Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Gluten Free Cereal, Whole Grain Brown Rice

By | July 10, 2015

A gluten-free option with the same beloved sound

Rice Krispies® Gluten Free cereal is made with whole-grain brown rice and eliminates barley malt (the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies® cereal). It is produced in a separate facility, and each batch is tested to ensure its gluten-free status. You can find Rice Krispies® Gluten Free cereal in the cereal aisle, right alongside the original Rice Krispies® cereal, and at the same price, too! So your kids can enjoy a bowlful for breakfast, and they won’t miss out on the timeless taste of homemade Rice Krispies Treats® marshmallow squares.

Product Features

  • Kellogg’s Rice Krispies
  • Brown Rice Cereal
  • Gluten Free

Check out the Reviews and Special Offer

GRAINS

2 Comments

Marla "Marla" on 07/10/2015 at 14:57.

Ripoff 0

Amazon Customer on 07/10/2015 at 15:21.

Do they take us for fools? 0