San-J Gluten Free Teriyaki Sauce, 10 oz (Pack of 2)

By | October 10, 2019

Ingredients: Tamari soy sauce (water, soybeans, salt, alcohol), water, organic sugar, organic honey, sake (water, rice, salt), apple cider vinegar, garlic puree (garlic, water), rice vinegar, ginger puree (ginger, water, salt), plum juice concentrate, inactive yeast, caola oil, arrowroot, xanthan gum, spice.

Check out the Reviews and Special Offer

Family and Divorce

3 Comments

Anonymous on 10/10/2019 at 06:02.

Gluten free, good tasting, at a great price I learned that typical soy sauce is made with 50% wheat and 50% soy beans, and therefore contains gluten which my wife cannot tolerate. Consequently, most other sauces which have “soy sauce” as an ingredient contain gluten. Tamari is made with 100% soy beans and is gluten free. So sauces like this teriyaki are now available gluten free because it’s made from tamari. My wife can now eat Asian foods I cook. We just moved to Hawaii and this sauce is available by order at prices much…

Anonymous on 10/10/2019 at 06:31.

This deserves a no star

Anonymous on 10/10/2019 at 06:43.

Salty