Turn The Page: The First Ten Years of Hi-Fructose

By | March 9, 2018

This special 12″x12″ catalogue commemorates the “Turn the Page: The First Ten Years of Hi-Fructose” museum exhibition organized by the Virginia Museum of Contemporary Art. Beautifully printed, with brilliant color on over-sized pages, this hardcover book is limited to 2000 copies.

The book features all 51 artists from the exhibition:

AJ Fosik, Audrey Kawasaki, Barnaby Barford, Beth Cavener, Brian Dettmer Brian McCarty, Camille Rose Garcia, Chris Berens, Erwin Wurm, Femke Hiemstra, Fulvio di Piazza, Gary Taxali, Gehard Demetz, Greg “Craola” Simkins, Jean-Pierre Roy, Jeff Soto, Jennybird Alcantara, Jeremy Geddes, Josh Keyes, Kate MacDowell, Kazuki Takamatsu, Kehinde Wiley, Kevin Cyr, Kris Kuksi, Lisa Nilsson, Marco Mazzoni, Marion Peck, Mark Dean Veca, Mark Ryden, Martin Whittfooth, MARS-1, Nicola Verlato, Olek, Parra, Ray Caesar, Ron English, Sam Gibbons, Scott Hove, Scott Musgrove, Shepard Fairey, Tara McPherson, Tiffany Bozic, Tim Biskup, Todd Schorr, Tracey Snelling, Travis Louie, Victor Castillo, Wim Delvoye, Wayne White, and Yoshitomo Nara

The book also includes introductions from the Virginia Museum of Contemporary Art’s curators Alison Byrne and Heather Hakimzadeh, as well as Hi-Fructose co-founders Annie Owens and Attaboy, and excerpts/quotes form the artists’ and Hi-Fructose articles from the past ten years.

Special Offer – READ THE REVIEWS!

Do you want to feel better?


Christy on 03/09/2018 at 02:43.


Anonymous on 03/09/2018 at 02:44.

Anonymous on 03/09/2018 at 02:48.

Leave Your Comment

Your email will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>